Northeastern Ohio Science and Engineering Fair

Hosting science fairs and supporting students since 1953 and proudly presented by:

John Carroll
University    Cleveland Clinic    Great Lakes Science Center 



Board of Directors


President: Jim Bader, Case Western Reserve University

Vice President: Dr. Jeanette Grasselli Brown, Past Chair of the Ohio Board of Regents

Treasurer: Keith Eggeman, Progressive Insurance

Secretary: Oanh Loi-Powell

Fair Director: Wendy Sweet, Cleveland Clinic

Immediate Past President: Dr. Nancy DiIulio, Case Western Reserve University


Dr. Nick Baumgartner, John Carroll University

Joan Borovicka

Dr. Glenn Brown, Past President Generation Foundation

Dante Centuori, Great Lakes Science Center

Susan Clay, Cleveland Regional Council of Science Teachers

Dr. Pat DiBello, Cleveland State University

Dr. Nancy DiIulio, Case Western Reserve University, Immediate Past President

Mary Dodge, Parker Hannifin Corporation

Dr. Allen Ehrhart

Dan Galdun, Immediate Past Treasurer

Dr. S.D. (Bapu) Gokhale

Carl Jeffries

Dr. Alana Majors, Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Christine S. Moravec, Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Michael Nichols, John Carroll University

Joellen O’Neill

Genelle Pretty, Parker-Hannifin Corporation

Marcia Snavely

Elizabeth Voit, Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Dr. Crystal Weyman, Cleveland State University


 Copyright N.E.O.S.E.F.  All rights reserved.
For problems or questions regarding this web contact [webmaster].
Last updated: 09/18/16.